You could consider it a ground share

Hi there.

The more eagle-eyed of you may have spotted my recent Nigel Reo-Coker article on CaughtOffside in the last few days.

I hope this will be the first of many of my articles posted on the popular football site, so it is worth you keeping an eye out there for more of my work.

This does not mean I will be abandoning Pele Confidential. The weekly Premier League round-ups will continue, and I will still post the occasional feature on here.

Thanks for reading,

Tom

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

